Officers and Board of Directors


  • President – Donna Sproles
  • Vice President, Maintenance/Rentals- Mike Hamilton
  • Vice President, Operations – Roger Hubbard
  • Secretary – Jeanne Hubbard
  • Treasurer – Karen Salyers

Five-Year Directors:       

  1. Doro Martin, Lebanon
  2. Patsy Phillips, Castlewood
  3. Robin Blevins, Lebanon
  4. Wayne Collins, Castlewood

Four-Year Directors

  1. Thomas Taylor, Honaker
  2. Angie Carpenter, Lebanon
  3. Bruce Warner, Lebanon
  4. Robert Farmer, Rosedale

Three-Year Directors:

  1. Mike Hamilton, Castlewood
  2. Linda Hubbard, Lebanon
  3. Darlene Austin, Castlewood
  4. Brandon Nuckles, Honaker

Two-Year Directors:

  1. Katie Hankins Nuckles, Honaker
  2. Michael Moore, Lebanon
  3. Roy Couch, Castlewood
  4. Bill Vicars, Nicklesville

One-Year Directors:

  1. Farrell Owens, Honaker
  2. Angie Gibson, Castlewood
  3. Josh Combs, Honaker
  4. Nancy Perkins, Honaker

Having Trouble? Search below to see if we can help you find what you're looking for!